Established 1985

About us

AJC Group can trace its origins back to when it was founded in 1985 by Anthony Joseph (Tony) Clarke.

Originally, AJC Group stared trading as A.J. Clarke then when Tony’s two sons Chris & Michael joined the business the company trading title was changed to AJC Electrical in 1999. over the years the company has expanded into other areas and trading as an electrical company was limiting to the full range of services provided. Thus in 2017 the AJC Group was born to encompass all the diverse sectors that AJC Group now operate in.

Tony Clarke

tony@ajc-group.com

Director

Chris Clarke

chris@ajc-group.com

Director

Michael Clarke

michael@ajc-group.com

Director

Declan Murdock

declan@ajc-group.com

Director

Lisa Brown

lisa@ajc-group.com

Procurement Manager

Darren Oldroyd

darren@ajc-group.com

Business Development Manager

Ryan Rogan

ryan@ajc-group.com

Electrical Contracts Manager

Páraic McNeill

paraic@ajc-group.com

Retail Manager

Jonny Hourican

jonny@ajc-group.com

Purchasing Manager